Skip to main content

Supertramp – Die Songs Einer Supergruppe – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 School 5:35
    A2 The Logical Song 3:45
    A3 Breakfast In America 2:37
    A4 Dreamer 3:15
    A5 It’s Raining Again 4:25
    A6 Give A Little Bit 3:32
    A7 Take The Long Way Home 4:03
    B1 My Kind Of Lady 4:12
    B2 Bloody Well Right 4:28
    B3 Goodbye Stranger 4:25
    B4 Ain’t Nobody But Me 3:36
    B5 Oh Darling 4:01
    B6 Crime Of The Century 5:20
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Supertramp – Die Songs Einer Supergruppe
Label: A&M Records – A&MCL 40 796 5, A&M Records – AMTV 4
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition
Country: Netherlands
Released: 1984

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – A&M Records
Copyright © – CBS Inc.
Distributed By – CBS Records
Artwork By [Cover Design] – FF-Images
Music By, Lyrics By [Text] – Rick Davies, Roger Hodgson
Producer – Ken Scott (tracks: A1, A4, B2, B4, B6), Peter Henderson (tracks: A2, A3, A5, A7, B1, B3, B5), Supertramp
Recorded By [Digital] – Bernie Grundman, Norman Hall
Limitierte Auflage für deutschsprachige Länder

on sleeve:
Printed in Holland
on label:
Made in Holland

Printed innersleeve with 5 Albumpicture
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 0485
Matrix / Runout (Label A-side): 12-0000004-1
Matrix / Runout (Label B-side): 12-0000004-2
Matrix / Runout (A-side runout stamped/etched): 12⎽00004⎽3A⎽1 A A+M SP 20154A-INT NL
Matrix / Runout (B-side runout stamped/etched): 12⎽00004⎽2B⎽1 B A+M SP 20154B- INT
Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA
Other (Sleeve back down left): 12-407965-20
Other (Inner sleeve bottom right): 12-0000004-20