Skip to main content

Survivor – Eye Of The Tiger – UK Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Eye Of The Tiger 4:05
    A2 Feels Like Love 4:07
    A3 Hesitation Dance 3:51
    A4 The One That Really Matters 3:31
    A5 I’m Not That Man Anymore 4:47
    B1 Children Of The Night 4:45
    B2 Ever Since The World Began 3:45
    B3 American Heartbeat 4:09
    B4 Silver Girl 4:52
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Survivor – Eye Of The Tiger
Label: Scotti Bros. Records – SCT 85845
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1982

Copyright © – CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – CBS Inc.
Distributed By – CBS Records
Printed By – Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.
Published By – Holy Moley Music
Published By – Rude Music
Published By – Warner Bros. Music Ltd.
Published By – Easy Action Music
Recorded At – Rumbo Recorders
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Fergie*
Bass – Stephan Ellis
Drums – Marc Droubay
Engineer – Mike Clink, Phil Bonanno
Engineer [Assistant] – Hill Brin Swimmer
Grand Piano, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 string], Vocals – Jim Peterik
Keyboards [Additional], Synthesizer [Synthesizers & Emulator] – Daryl Dragon
Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar [12 String], Vocals – Frankie Sullivan
Lead Vocals – David Bickler*
Producer – Frankie Sullivan, Jim Peterik
Written-By – F. Sullivan* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B4), J. Peterik*
Includes lyric insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): SCT 85845 A1
Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): SCT 85845 B1
Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
Label Code: LC 0199
Price Code: CB 271
Price Code (Circled): 53