Skip to main content

Testament – The Formation Of Damnation – BLACK

  • Tracklista:
    A1 For The Glory Of…
    Strings, Keyboards [Choir Keys] – Lyle Livingston
    A2 More Than Meets The Eye
    Lyrics By – Del James
    A3 The Evil Has Landed
    A4 The Formation Of Damnation
    A5 Dangers Of The Faithless
    Lyrics By – Del James
    Written-By – Skolnick*
    A6 The Persecuted Won’t Forget
    B1 Henchmen Ride
    B2 Killing Season
    B3 Afterlife
    B4 F.E.A.R.
    Lyrics By – Alex Skolnick
    Written-By – Skolnick*
    B5 Leave Me Forever
    Written-By – Christian*

Mastered At – Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – B829116
Mixed At – Backstage Studios
Produced At – Trident Studios, Pacheco
Recorded At – Driftwood Studio
Recorded At – Fantasy Studios
Recorded At – Backstage Studios
Recorded At – Cotton Hill Studios
Art Direction, Concept By – Eric Peterson
Artwork, Illustration – Eliran Kantor
Backing Vocals [Additional Gang Vox] – Nick Souza, Steve Esquival*
Backing Vocals [Additional Gang vox] – Steve (Zetro) Souza*
Bass – Greg Christian
Booking – Artists Worldwide, Chuck Bernal
Drums – Paul Bostaph
Guitar [Lead Guitar] – Alex Skolnick
Guitar [Rhythm & Lead Guitar], Backing Vocals [Harmony Vox] – Eric Peterson
Lyrics By – Chuck Billy (tracks: A2 to C3, D3), Steve (Zetro) Souza* (tracks: A3, B1, B3, C2, C3, D2)
Management – Maria Ferrero
Mastered By – HL*
Mixed By – Andy Sneap
Photography – Tyler Clinton
Producer – Chuck Billy, Eric Peterson
Producer [Pre-production] – Juan Urteaga
Recorded By [Additional Recordings] – Eric Peterson
Recorded By, Engineer – Andy Sneap, Vincent Wojno
Vocals – Chuck Billy
Written-By – Billy* (tracks: A2 to C3, D3), Peterson* (tracks: A1 to C3, D3)
Limited vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Plain white inner sleeve with circular cut-outs.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 727361200596
Label Code: LC 07027
Matrix / Runout (A-Side): B829116-01 A1 HL NB2005-1A
Matrix / Runout (B-Side): B829116-01 B1 HL