Skip to main content

The Gathering – Afterwords – HOL Press

  • Tracklista:
    A1 S.I.B.A.L.D.
    Trumpet – Noel Hofman
    Trumpet – Noel Hofman
    A2 Echoes Keep Growing
    A3 Areas
    Vocals – Frank Boeijen (2)
    Vocals – Frank Boeijen (2)
    A4 Afterwords
    Vocals – Bart Smits
    Vocals – Bart Smits
    B1 Tuning In, Fading Out
    B2 Gemini III
    B3 Afterlights
    B4 Sleep Paralysis
    Guitar – Marjolein Kooijman
    Guitar – Marjolein Kooijman
    B5 Bärenfels
    Piano – Silje Wergeland
    Trumpet – Noel Hofman
    Voice [Speech] – Jakob Johannessen

The Gathering – Afterwords
Label: Psychonaut Records – PSYN0020
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: Oct 25, 2013

Copyright © – Psychonaut Records
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gathering
Mixed At – Studio 2, Nijmegen
Recorded At – Studio 2, Nijmegen
Engineered At – Studio 2, Nijmegen
Mastered At – The Mastering Factory
Bass – Marjolein Kooijman (tracks: A1, B4, B5), René Rutten (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B2)
Design [Design & DTP] – Martijn Busink
Drums – Hans Rutten
Guitar – René Rutten
Illustration – Carlos Manuel Vergara Rivera
Keyboards – Frank Boeijen (2)
Lyrics By – Bart Smits (tracks: A4), Silje Wergeland (tracks: A1, A2, B1 to B5)
Mastered By – Paul Matthijs Lombert
Mixed By, Recorded By, Engineer – Frank Boeijen (2), René Rutten
Music By – Frank Boeijen (2) (tracks: A2, A4 to B5), René Rutten (tracks: A1, A2, B2, B4)
Music By, Lyrics By – Tony Mansfield (tracks: A3)
Producer – René Rutten
Vocals – Silje Wergeland
Mastered at The Mastering Factory, Eindhoven

On the back-cover:

S.I.B.A.L.D. (Sometimes it’s better a little dusty)
Echoes Keep Growing (Remake of I Can See Four Miles)
Afterwords (Featuring Bart Smits)
Tuning In, Fading Out (Remake of Missing Seasons)
Sleep Paralysis (Remake of Paralyzed)
Bärenfels (Remake of Heroes For Ghosts)
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 8 716059 003900
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 974330 1A PSYN 0020
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 974330 1B PSYN 0020