Skip to main content

The Gathering – Always… – UK RePress

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Mirror Waters 7:10
    A2 Subzero 6:51
    A3 In Sickness And Health 7:00
    A4 King For A Day 6:33
    B1 Second Sunrise 6:43
    B2 Stonegarden 4:53
    B3 Always… 2:40
    B4 Gaya’s Dream 6:04

The Gathering – Always…
Label: Peaceville – VILELP494
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: UK
Released: 2014

Recorded At – Beaufort Studio
Mixed At – Beaufort Studio
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The Gathering
Licensed To – Peaceville Records
Copyright © – The Gathering
Record Company – Snapper Music
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BD36287
Lacquer Cut at – Optimal Media GmbH
Bass, Flute, Triangle – Hugo Prinsen Geerligs
Drums, Wind Chimes – Hans Rutten
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Rene Rutten*
Electric Guitar, Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Acoustic Guitars] – Jelmer Wiersma
Electronics, Synthesizer [Korg MS-10] – Henk van Koeverden
Engineer – Han Swagerman Sr.*
Keyboards, Grand Piano – Frank Boeijen (2)
Lacquer Cut By – HL*
Mixed By – Han Swagerman Sr.*, The Gathering
Music By, Producer – The Gathering
Vocals [Female Vocals] – Marike Groot
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By – Bart Smits
Recorded and mixed at the Beaufort Recording Studio, Bovenkarspel, the Netherlands from February 28, 1992 to March 7, 1992
℗ 1992 The Gathering under licence to Peaceville Records.
© 2014 The Gathering.
Made in Germany.

Includes a printed inner sleeve
Different graphics compared to first vinyl issue: black logo on front, completely new rear & inner sleeve and labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 8 0105684941 0
Label Code: LC 01702
Matrix / Runout (Runout A, stamped): BD36287-01 A1 HL
Matrix / Runout (Runout B, stamped): BD36287-01 B1 HL