Skip to main content

The Gathering – Superheat – GR Press, 2LP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Big Sleep 5:25
    A2 On Most Surfaces (Inuït) 6:44
    A3 Probably Built In The Fifties 6:51
    B1 Liberty Bell 5:26
    B2 Marooned 5:46
    B3 Rescue Me 6:58
    C1 Strange Machines 6:25
    C2 Nighttime Birds 6:50
    D1 My Electricity 3:28
    D2 Sand And Mercury 11:38

The Gathering – Superheat
Label: Floga Records – FL56
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Released: Jan 31, 2013

Copyright © – Century Media
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Century Media
Design, Layout – Carsten Drescher
Engineer, Mixed By, Recorded By – Jan Schuurman
Lyrics By [Uncredited] – Anneke Van Giersbergen
Mastered By – Paul Schuurman
Mixed By – Raymond Tabak
Music By [Uncredited] – Anneke Van Giersbergen (tracks: D1), Frank Boeijen (2) (tracks: A1), René Rutten (tracks: A3 to B3), The Gathering (tracks: A2, C1, C2, D2)
Performer – Anneke Van Giersbergen, Frank Boeijen (2), Hans Rutten, Hugo Prinsen Geerligs, René Rutten
Photography By – Jack Tillmanns, Micha In 'T Zandt, Peter Blok (2), René Rutten
Producer, Mixed By – The Gathering
Subtitled „A Live Album”.

Vinyl under exclusive license from Century Media (c) + (p) 2013.
Released on black (this) and transparent orange vinyl.

Tracks 1 to 5 & 8 to 10 recorded at Paradiso, Amsterdam – Netherlands 16-04-1999.
Tracks 6 & 7 recorded at 013, Tilburg – Netherlands 28-02-1999.

Recorded and engineered at The Van mobile studio.
Mixed at The Van home studio, Spakenburg – Netherlands during the summer of 1999.
Mastered 01-10-1999 at The Van home studio.

Gatefold sleeve
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 104566E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 104566E2/A
Matrix / Runout (Side C): 104566E3/B
Matrix / Runout (Side D): 104566E4/A