Skip to main content

V.A. – Time To Rock (Manowar, Testament, Metal Church, Guns’n’Roses, Motley Crue)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Mötley Crüe– Jailhouse Rock (Live)
    A2 Faster Pussycat– Bathroom Wall
    A3 Raven (6)– Never Forgive
    A4 Ezo (2)– Here It Comes
    A5 Tesla– Cumin’ Atcha Live (Remix)
    A6 Metal Church– Start The Fire (Live)
    B1 Manowar– Fighting The World
    B2 Ace Frehley– Breakout
    B3 Guns N’ Roses– Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
    B4 Malice (2)– License To Kill
    B5 Loudness (5)– In The Mirror (Live From Tokyo)
    B6 Testament (2)– Burnt Offerings
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Various – Time To Rock
Label: WEA – 241 158-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1987

Original release came with „Special Free Patch”
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: R/S Alsdorf 241158-1-A
Matrix / Runout: R/S Alsdorf 241158-1-B
Barcode: 0 2292-41158-1 3