Skip to main content

V.A. – US Speedcore Invasion (Legacy, Messiah, Sacrilage, DRI, Death Angel, Heathen) – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Legacy (27)– Reign Of Terror
    A2 Messiah (20)– The Temper
    A3 Ruffians (3)– Run For Cover
    A4 Blind Illusion– Smash The Crystal
    A5 Heathen– Goblin’s Blade
    B1 Sacrilege*– Skinned Alive
    B2 Anti Momb*– So What’s Up
    B3 DRI*– Yes Mamma
    B4 DRI*– Soup Kitchen
    B5 Stone Vengance*– Malice
    B6 Death Angel (2)– Mistress Of Pain
    B7 Sentinental Beast*– Dogs Of War
    Bardzo dobry

Various – US Speedcore Invasion
Label: Disaster – 10006
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1986

Distributed By – SPV GmbH – 08-2560
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Eastern Front Records (2)
Copyright © – Eastern Front Records (2)
Lacquer Cut at – Tonstudio Bauer
Design [Front Cover Design] – M. Appoldt*
Lacquer Cut By – HR*
Manufactured in West Germany.
℗ 1986 Eastern Front Rec.
© 1986 Eastern Front Rec.
Manufactured in W-Germany.
Distributed by SPV, Hannover.

Tracks B3, B4 and B7 are „Live” tracks.
This LP is a single record version with songs of the 'Eastern Front – Live At Ruthie’s Inn’ album.

Released in a single pocket record jacket with standard white dust sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Label Code: LC 8604
Rights Society: GEMA
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): 10006-A HR
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): 10006-B HR