Skip to main content

Venom – Cast In Stone – GER FP (3LP)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 The Evil One
    A2 Raised In Hell
    A3 All Devil’s Eve
    A4 Bleeding
    B1 Destroyed & Damned
    B2 Domus Mundi
    B3 Flight Of The Hydra
    C1 God’s Forsaken
    C2 Mortals
    C3 Infectious
    C4 Kings Of Evil
    D1 You’re All Gonna Die
    D2 Judgement Day
    D3 Swarm
    E1 Intro
    E2 Bloodlust
    E3 Die Hard
    E4 Acid Queen
    E5 Burstin’ Out
    E6 Warhead
    F1 Ladylust
    F2 Manitou
    F4 Rip Ride
    F5 Venom
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Venom – Cast In Stone
Label: Steamhammer – SPV 089-18811, CBH Records – SPV 089-18811
3 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1997

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Steamhammer
Copyright © – Steamhammer
Record Company – SPV GmbH
Distributed By – SPV GmbH
LP1 & 2 contain all new songs with the original cast of Cronos, Abaddon, & Mantas.
LP3 features 10 Venom classics newly updated & re-recorded.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (printed): 4 001617 188118
Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 A DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 B DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout (Side C, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 C DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout (Side D, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 D DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout (Side E, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 E DMM H.P.
Matrix / Runout (Side F, hand etched): SPV-089-18811 F DMM H.P.
Label Code: LC 9002