Skip to main content

Venom – Storm The Gates – UK FP (SILVER)

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Bring Out Your Dead 3:22
    A2 Notorious 4:16
    A3 I Dark Lord 4:41
    B1 100 Miles To Hell 4:48
    B2 Dark Night (Of The Soul) 4:48
    B3 Beaten To A Pulp 3:14
    C1 Destroyer 4:18
    C2 The Mighty Have Fallen 3:15
    C3 Over My Dead Body 5:07
    D1 Suffering Dictates 3:10
    D2 We The Loud 3:55
    D3 Immortal 4:31
    D4 Storm The Gates 3:47

Venom – Storm The Gates
Label: Spinefarm Records – SPINE702165
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Silver
Country: Europe
Released: Jan 18, 2019

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Thunderoar Ltd.
Copyright © – Thunderoar Ltd.
Licensed To – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Artwork [Album Sleeve Artwork Illustration 'Storm The Gate’ Created By], Artwork [Booklet Inner Back Back Page Demon Artwork 'Minion’ Created By] – Nikos Outsikas
Artwork [Back Sleeve & Vinyl Artwork By] – Wojtek & Raed
Artwork [Titles Page Artwork 'Satyr de Mendes’ By] – Radvicioust
Design Concept [Album Sleeve Design Concept], Layout [Theme, Logos, Title Layouts], Design [Booklet Designs], Illustration [Backgrounds & Other Illustrations By] – Conrad T Lant*
Drums – Dante (41)
Engineer – Raed Gadjee, Will [Popeye] Campbell*
Engineer [Additional Engineer] – Graeme H Nelson*
Engineer [Mastering Engineer] – Nick Watson
Engineer [Mixing Engineer] – Oli Morgan
Guitar – Rage*
Layout [Album Technical Layouts By] – Dan Capp
Legal [Accountancy By] – Tony Lapping
Legal [Insurance By] – Music Insurance Brokers
Legal [Legal Representation At] – NMD Solicitors
Legal [Legal Representation By] – Tim Northrop
Photography By [Photographs, Visual Effects & Artistic Coordination By] – Sigiriya (Sigi) Omega*
Producer – Conrad T Lant*
Promotion [Official Classic Venom Merchandise By] –*
Promotion [Official Touring Venom Merchandise By] –*, Thundermerch
Promotion [Stage Set Backdrops & Drum Riser Drapes By] – Sam & Sue
Promotion [Touring & Travel Organisation By] – Popeular Travel, Radairways
Promotion [Venom’s Legions Representation By] – Martin Björklund (5)
Promotion [Website Administrator By] – Sigi [webmaster]*
Songwriter [Author / Lyrics] – C T Lant*
Songwriter [Composer] – C T Lant*, D J Needham*, J S Dixon*
Vocals, Bass Guitar – Cronos
Information from the sticker on the front of the gatefold:
„For Blasphemers, Fornicators & The Forever Cursed
A New Studio Album From The One & Only Venom
2 X LP Gatefold Package
13 Tracks, Blackened & Damned”.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 602577021657
Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM