Skip to main content

Voïvod – Dimension Hatröss – GER RePress

  • Tracklista:
    …Prolog …
    A1 Experiment
    A2 Tribal Convictions
    A3 Chaosmöngers
    A4 Technocratic Manipulators
    …Epilog …
    B1 Macrosolutions To Megaproblems
    B2 Brain Scan
    B3 Psychic Vacuum
    B4 Cosmic Drama

Voïvod – Dimension Hatröss
Label: Noise (3) – NOISELP017
Series: Noise Lebt!
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram
Country: UK & Europe
Released: May 19, 2017

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright © – Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Record Company – BMG
Published By – Warner Chappell Overseas Holding Ltd.
Recorded At – Music Lab Berlin
Mixed At – Music Lab Berlin
Lacquer Cut at – Finyl Tweek
Artwork, Cover [Cover Concept], Concept By, Calligraphy – Away
Bass – Blacky (Jean-Yves Theriault)*
Drums – Away (Michel Langevin)*
Guitar – Piggy (Denis D’Amour)*
Lacquer Cut By – Greg*
Lyrics By – Snake (6)
Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Michel Harvey
Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photo] – Fred Baumgart
Producer – Harris Johns, Voïvod
Vocals – Snake (Denis Belanger)*
Written-By [All Songs By] – Voïvod
Reissue 2017, Pledge Music Campaign :

Promo sticker: The original classic album remastered, 180gsm vinyl.
℗ 1988 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
© 2016 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company
Manufactured in the EU.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 4 050538 214567
Barcode (Scanned): 4050538214567
Barcode (UPC for The USA): 190296980862
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Etched): NOISELP017 A-1
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Etched): NOISELP017 B-1 GREG @ FINYL TWEEK
Label Code: LC09066
Rights Society: MCPS