Skip to main content

Whiplash – Power And Pain – US FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Stage Dive 3:07
    A2 Red Bomb 5:16
    A3 Last Man Alive 3:28
    A4 Message In Blood 4:08
    B1 War Monger 3:14
    B2 Power Thrashing Death 4:11
    B3 Stirring The Cauldron
    Music By, Lyrics By – Bono*, Scaglione*
    B4 Spit On Your Grave 2:51
    B5 Nailed To The Cross 4:01

Recorded At – Systems Two
Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-15743
Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-15744
Manufactured By – Greenworld Distribution
Marketed By – Greenworld Distribution
Published By – Roadster Music
Copyright (c) – Roadster Music
Copyright (c) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Artwork [Cover] – Sean Taggert*
Backing Vocals – Louie Beateaux*, Petrus Steele*, Rob Kabula, Vinny Stigma*, Whiplash (5)
Engineer – Mike Marciano*
Executive-Producer – Connie Barrett
Mastered By – E*
Music By, Lyrics By – Tony Portaro
Other [Album Title Concept] – Sean Taggert*
Performer – Tony Bono, Tony Portaro, Tony Scaglione
Photography By – Micheal Cheski*
Producer – Norman Dunn
Recorded @ Systems II, Brooklyn, N.Y.
℗ © 1986 Roadrunner Productions B.V.
All songs © 1986 Roadster Music.

Includes full-size, double-sided, black & white credits/lyrics insert.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A – Etched): GWD-90533-AS G-1 E S-15743 I- EYE OF NEWT … FANG OF BAT … PINCH OF THIS … PINCH OF THAT
Matrix / Runout (Side B – Etched): GWD-90533-BS G-1 E METAL ASSAULT DIRECTLY INTO THE VEIN S-15744 I-
Matrix / Runout (Sides A & B – Stamped): MASTERED BY CAPITOL