Skip to main content

Whitesnake – Whitesnake – 1987 US FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Crying In The Rain 5:35
    A2 Bad Boys 4:07
    A3 Still Of The Night 6:38
    A4 Here I Go Again
    Guest, Guitar, Soloist – Adrian Vandenberg
    Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Heaven] – Bill Cuomo
    Guest, Guitar, Soloist – Adrian Vandenberg
    Guest, Keyboards [Keyboard Heaven] – Bill Cuomo
    B1 Give Me All Your Love 3:30
    B2 Is This Love 4:42
    B3 Children Of The Night 4:22
    B4 Straight For The Heart 3:37
    B5 Don’t Turn Away 5:08
    Bardzo dobry
    Bardzo dobry

Produced For – Mike Stone Enterprises, Ltd.
Produced For – Pogologo, Inc.
Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
Mastered At – Precision Lacquer
Pressed By – Specialty Records Corporation
Phonographic Copyright ℗ – The David Geffen Company
Copyright © – The David Geffen Company
Published By – Whitesnake Music Overseas Ltd.
Published By – Wb Music Corp.
Published By – Seabreeze Music Ltd.
Published By – C.C. Songs Ltd.
Bass – Neil Murray
Cover – Hugh Syme
Drums – Aynsley Dunbar
Guest, Keyboards – Don Airey
Guitar, Vocals – John Sykes
Mastered By – Greg Fulginiti
Mastered By [Direct Metal Mastering] – Stephen Marcussen
Producer – Keith Olsen, Mike Stone
Vocals – David Coverdale
Written-By – Marsden* (tracks: A4), Coverdale*, Sykes* (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B5)
Produced for Mike Stone Enterprises & Pogologo Productions.
Originally mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders.
Direct metal mastering at Precision Lacquer.

© ℗ 1987 The David Geffen Company
All songs published by Whitesnake Music Overseas Ltd./WB Music Corp. ASCAP except:
A1, A4 published by Seabreeze Music Ltd./C.C. Songs Ltd./WB Music Corp. ASCAP
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode: 075992409919
Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout, Etched): GHS 24099-A-SH1 DMM B-26645-SH1-DMM Δ 15649 Precision 1-2 0-1 5 m 1-1
Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout, Etched): GHS 24099-B-SH1 B-26645-SH1-DMM AL-SP DMM 0-211 Precision
Other (Side B, embossed around center hole): E A S T
Rights Society: ASCAP