Skip to main content

Witchcraft – Nucleus – GER

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Malstroem
    A2 Theory Of Consequence
    A3 The Outcast
    B1 Nucleus
    B2 An Exorcism Of Doubts
    C1 The Obsessed
    C2 To Transcend Bitterness
    C3 Helpless
    D1 Breakdown
    D2 Chasing Rainbows (Bonus)

Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Nuclear Blast Records
Copyright © – Nuclear Blast Records
Recorded At – Studio Bombshelter
Lacquer Cut at – Optimal Media GmbH – BF12665
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BF12665
Backing Vocals – Josefin Bäck, Quarry Brothers
Band [Witchcraft:], Bass – T. Anger*
Band [Witchcraft:], Drums – Rage Widerberg
Band [Witchcraft:], Guitar [Guitars], Vocals, Keyboards, Vibraphone – Magnus Pelander
Cello – Ellen Hemström
Cover [Cover Concept By] – Andreas Norrefjord, Magnus Pelander
Flute, Theremin – Christoffer Wadensten
Illustration [Additional Illustrations], Design – Andreas Norrefjord
Illustration [Front] – Andy Gilmore (2)
Lacquer Cut By – MK (11)
Mixed By [Co-Mixer], Other [Spiritual Advisor And Sometimes Bringer Of Evil] – Anton Sundell
Mixed By, Mastered By – Philip Per Gabriel Saxin*
Music By, Lyrics By – Magnus Pelander
Musical Assistance [Various Musical Input By] – Clas Olofsson, Michael Linder, Philip Saxin, Rage Widerberg, T. Anger*
Organ, Keyboards – Michael Linder (tracks: A3)
Producer [Produced By] – Magnus Pelander, Philip Saxin
Black vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Slightly different from the US press.

„Chasing Rainbows” is a bonus track.

℗ + © 2016 • Nuclear Blast Records
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Printed): 7 27361 35481 7
Barcode (Scanned, EAN 13): 0727361354817
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A – etched): NB 3548-1-1 BF12665-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B – etched): NB 3548-1-1 BF12665-01 B1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C – etched): NB 3548-1-2 BF12665-02 C1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D – etched): NB 3548-1-2 BF12665-02 D1 MK
Label Code: LC 07027