Skip to main content

Yngwie J. Malmsteen – Rising Force – GER FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Black Star 4:51
    A2 Far Beyond The Sun 5:49
    A3 Now Your Ships Are Burned 4:09
    A4 Evil Eye 5:12
    B1 Icarus’ Dream Suite Op.4 8:30
    B2 As Above, So Below 4:36
    B3 Little Savage 5:21
    B4 Farewell 0:48
    Bardzo dobry

Yngwie J. Malmsteen – Rising Force
Label: Polydor – 825 324-1Y, Polydor – 825 324-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1984

On sleeve:
A very special thanx to all my fans all over the world without whom none of this would be possible.
Published By MOVO MUSIC, B.M.I.
℗ 1984 Polydor K.K., Japan
© 1984 Polydor K.K., Japan
Printed in West-Germany

On labels:
Made in West-Germany