Zakk Wylde – Book Of Shadows – IT FP

  • Tracklista:
    A1 Between Heaven And Hell 3:23
    A2 Sold My Soul 4:53
    A3 Road Back Home 5:48
    A4 Way Beyond Empty 5:25
    B5 Throwin' It All Away 5:48
    B6 What You're Look'n For 5:30
    B7 Dead As Yesterday 2:51
    B8 Too Numb To Cry 2:22
    C9 The Things You Do 4:11
    C10 1,000,000 Miles Away 6:30
    C11 I Thank You Child 4:41
    Bonus Tracks
    D12 Evil Ways
    D13 The Color Green
    D14 Peddlers Of Death
  • Stan płyt:
  • Stan okładki:
  • Link:

Zakk Wylde – Book Of Shadows
Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records – Night 246
2 x Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, Stereo
Jul 2017

Night Of The Vinyl Dead, lim. 400 in crystal clear vinyl with gold splatters, printed inner sleeves and 3 bonus tracks! 14 tracks in total! Amazing 1st album from Ozzy guitar player!
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Other: handnumbered on backcover

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857

® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.