Ceremonial Oath ‎– Carpet – IT FP

Recorded At – Studio Fredman
Pressed By – GZ Media – 140901E
Bass – Thomas Johansson (3)
Drums – Markus Nordberg
Engineer, Mixed By – Fredrik Nordström, Håkan Bjurquist, Johan Carlsson (5)
Guitar – Anders Iwers, Mikael Andersson (6)
Layout, Art Direction – Patric Sundström
Lyrics By – Anders Iwers (tracks: A2, A3), Markus Nordberg (tracks: A1, A3), Tomas Lindberg (2) (tracks: A4 to B2)
Photography By [Live Picture] – Martin Stenberg
Photography By, Artwork [Cover Concept] – Markus Nordberg
Producer, Written-By – Ceremonial Oath
Vocals – Anders Fridén
Recorded at Studio Fredman Jun/Nov 93.

Limited edition black vinyl + 12″ double-sided insert with credits and printed lyrics.
Hand-numbered 500 copies worldwide.
Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by 4Worlds Media Ltd.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 140901E1/A WWW.AGR.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 140901E2/B

Clockwork – Clockwork

Recorded At – Watermill Studio, Oberbüren
Mixed At – Artag Studio
Recorded At – Soul Doubt Prod.
Published By – Steinblatt Music
Bass – Peter J. Waelty
Drums – Peter Haas
Guitar – Tommy Vetterli
Mixed By – Voco Fauxpas
Producer – Clockwork (16)
Recorded By – Giovanni Dolci, Jan Graber, Tommy Vetterli
Vocals – Lui Cubello
Written-By – Clockwork (16)
Recorded at Watermill Studios, Switzerland by Giovanni Dolci.
Add. recording by Jan Graber and Tommy Vetterli at Soul Doubt Prod., Switzerland.

Comes in a hexagonal gatefold cover/sleeve.
Both the discs have hexagonal inner labels.

Limited to 350 hand-numbered copies worldwide.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side “A”): 112814F1/A
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side “B”): 112814F2/A
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side “C”): 112814F3/A
Matrix / Runout (Pressed on side “D”): 112814F4/A

Coroner ‎– The Unknown – Rare And Unreleased – IT FP 2LP

The first official release after 17 years, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies Double LP in gatefold cover. This compilation was never officially released in any format, only a couple of tapes were sold during the Farewell tour back in the 1996.

Side A+B: Instrumental Music and Sound-Scratches from the Soundtrack of a never released Homevideo.
Side C+D: Recorded Live at the Coroner Funeral, 23.9.1995, at Atelier Stern Brut, Zurich, Switzerland.

Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Rec., under exclusive license by Coroner.

Centinex ‎– Reflections – PICTURE – IT FP

Licensed From – Diehard Music Worldwide
Recorded At – The Abyss
Bass – Martin Schulman
Drums – Kalimaa
Guitar – Kenneth Wiklund
Guitar, Keyboards – Andreas Evaldsson
Layout [Cover Art] – Terkel Christensen
Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Mikael Hedlund
Vocals – Mattias Lamppu
Recorded in October 1996.
Limited to 250 hand numbered copies.

Centinex ‎– World Declension – IT FP

Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 103719E
Manufactured By – AGR Manufacturing
Licensed From – Cold Records (2)
Bass, Backing Vocals – Martin Schulman
Drums – Ronnie Bergerståhl
Guitar – Johan Ahlberg
Guitar, Engineer, Mixed By – Jonas Kjellgren
Vocals – Johan Jansson
Recorded during March and April 2005 at Black Lounge Studios. Limited to 250 numbered copies. Comes in a gatefold sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 103719E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 103719E2/A

The Crown ‎– Hell Is Here – IT Nr. 163/500

Recorded At – Berno Studio
Mastered At – CD Plant
Licensed From – Metal Blade Records Inc.
Licensed To – Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 85789E
Bass – Magnus Olsfelt
Drums – Janne Saarenpää
Guitar – Marcus Sunesson, Marko Tervonen
Producer – Berno Paulsson, The Crown
Vocals – Johan Lindstrand
Comes in individually numbered picture sleeve. Lyrics and photos printed on the inner sleeve.
Pressed on red vinyl with dark flames splatter.

Recorded at Berno Studios, July-August 1998.

Limited to 500 copies.

Issued by Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records, under exclusive license by Metal Blade Records.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (Side A): 85789E1/A WWW.AGRM.CO.UK
Matrix / Runout (Side B): 85789E2/A

Beautiful Creatures ‎– Deuce – IT FP

Recorded At – Foxhole Underground Studios
Art Direction – Kenny Kweens, Sean Reed
Band [Starring] – Anthony Focx, Joe Leste*, Kenny Kweens, Mark Simpson (2), Timmy Russell
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kenny Kweens
Design – Sean Reed (3)
Drums – Glen Sobel, Matt Starr (3)
Engineer [Engineered By], Recorded By – Anthony Focx, James Book
Guitar [Additional] – Alex Grossi, Mark Simpson (2), Michael Thomas (23)
Guitar, Backing Vocals – Anthony Focx
Mastered By – Mark Chalecki
Photography By – juliestrain.com*, Tina Van Booven
Producer [Additional Production By] – James Book, Kenny Kweens
Producer [Produced By], Mixed By – Anthony Focx
Vocals – Joe Leste*
Written-By – Beautiful Creatures
Additional recording at Foxhole Underground

Bulldozer ‎– Unexpected Fate – FP IT

Recorded At – Sinclaire Studio
Recorded At – Mixaglia Studio
Mixed At – Sinclaire Studio
Mixed At – Mixaglia Studio
Mastered At – Nautilus Studio, Milano
Designed At – Nerve Design
Licensed From – Scarlet
Published By – Contini Edizioni Musicali
Cover [CD Design Instructions] – AC Wild
Cover, Design [Graphical] – Davide Nadalin
Drums – Manu*
Guest – Anders Rain, Billy Sheehan, Kiko Loureiro, Olaf Thørsen*
Guitar [Special Guest] – Jennifer Batten
Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Andy Panigada
Mastered By – Andrea Leonardi, Antonio Baglio
Photography By – Paolo Carlini (5)
Producer – Andrea Leonardi
Recorded By, Mixed By – Andrea Leonardi
Vocals, Bass, Organ – AC Wild
Written-By – A. Contini* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), A. Panigada* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Jennifer Batten (tracks: B4)
Limited edition of 500 numbered copies – including booklet & printed inner sleeve.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout (A side): NIGHT 069 A
Matrix / Runout (B side): NIGHT 069 B
Rights Society: SIAE
Rights Society: BMI
Rights Society: ASCAP

Piotr 'Mittloff' Kozieradzki

Fort Wola 22, 01-258 Warszawa

501 267 857


® 2016 - Vintage Vinyl. All rights reserved.