Skip to main content

Autopsy – Acts Of The Unspeakable – REP

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Meat
    A2 Necrocannibalistic Vomitorium
    A3 Your Rotting Face
    A4 Blackness Within
    A5 An Act Of The Unspeakable
    A6 Frozen With Fear
    A7 Spinal Extractions
    A8 Death Twitch
    A9 Skullptures
    B1 Pus / Rot
    B2 Battery Acid Enema
    B3 Lobotomized
    B4 Funereality
    B5 Tortured Moans Of Agony
    B6 Ugliness And Secretions
    B7 Orgy In Excrements
    B8 Voices
    B9 Walls Of The Coffin
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peaceville Records
Copyright (c) – Peaceville Records
Published By – Vile Music (2)
Recorded At – Starlight Sound
Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BB40079

Bass – Josh Barohn
Drums, Vocals, Lyrics By – Chris Reifert
Engineer – Bill Thompson
Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff Fogerty, Malcolm Sherwood
Guitar – Danny Coralles, Eric Cutler
Layout – Dave Pybus
Painting, Artwork [Logo] – Kent Mathieu
Photography By – The Boogieman (3)
Producer, Layout, Music By – Autopsy (2)

Recorded June 1992.
Digitally Remastered 2003.

℗ 1992 Peaceville Records
© 2011 Peaceville Records

Barcode: 801056803311
Label Code: LC01702
Matrix / Runout (Side A stamped): BB40079-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Side B stamped): BB40079-01 B1 MK