Skip to main content

Chakal – Abominable Anno Domini – FRA REP – CLEAR

  • Tracklist:
    A1 May Not The Mankind Suffer
    A2 The Planet Is Dead
    A3 Terminal Brain
    A4 Children Of The Cemetery
    B1 Jason Lives
    B2 Warriors Of Disgrace
    B3 The Dead Walk
    B4 Children Sacrifice
    B5 Mr. Jesus Christ
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Recorded on 16 tracks in BH, August 1987.

Limited to 105 copies.

Printed innersleeve.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.
Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS – OVIR025 A 117338E1/A
Matrix / Runout: Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS – OVIR025 B 117338E2/A