Skip to main content

Exumer – Fire Before Possession: The Lost Tapes – NEW

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Possessed By Fire
    A2 Journey To Oblivion
    A3 Reign Of Sadness
    A4 Xiron Darkstar
    B1 Fallen Saint
    B2 Destructive Solution
    B3 A Mortal In Black
    B4 Silent Death
  • Media Condition:
  • Sleeve Condition:

Exumer – Fire Before Possession: The Lost Tapes
Label: High Roller Records – HRR 413
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, White/Black Splatter
Country: Germany
Released: Apr 15, 2015

Pressed By – GZ Media – 126190E
Mastered At – Temple Of Disharmony
Artwork, Design – Alexander von Wieding
Drums – Syke Bornetto
Guitar – Bernie*, Ray Mensh
Mastered By – Patrick W. Engel
Producer – Gerhard Wiebe
Vocals, Bass – Mem Von Stein
Written-By [All Songs] – Exumer
All tracks recorded in the early fall 1986, Ginsheim, Gustavsburg, Ger.
Audio restored and mastered from original cassette transfers by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of Disharmony in October 2014.

Limited release of 300 on white/ black splatter vinyl.
Includes A4 lyric sheet and poster.

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode (Text): 4 260255 247230
Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 126190E1/A
Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 126190E2/A
Rights Society: GEMA