Skip to main content

The World – Break The Silence – GR Press

  • Tracklist:
    A1 Take Me To Your Heart
    A2 Shoo Shoo Wah
    A3 Ask Another Question
    A4 Mind Your Head
    A5 That’s The Way
    B1 Would You Dance
    B2 Golden Hour
    B3 The Loop
    B4 I’m Sorry
    B5 Luck Hold Me
  • Media Condition:
    Bardzo dobry
  • Sleeve Condition:

Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Engineer – Coke Johnson, Gordon Fordyce
Executive-Producer – Roy Thomas Baker
Percussion – Guy Maxwell
Photography By – Frank Moscati
Producer – Gordon Fordyce, The World
Recorded at Cherokee Recording Studio, Hollywood, Ca
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York, N.Y.